Art Auctions

The international art auctions mid season 2021 starts in the last week of March

After a terrible 2020, the art auction market looking for a full recovery.

LIVE from Sotheby’s Sales of Important Chinese Art and Chinese Art from the Brooklyn Museum

We are live from our Asia Week auctions in our New York salesroom! Our Imperial Cloisonné & Jade: Chinese Art from The Brooklyn Museum auction begins now, followed by our Important Chinese Art au...

Why RUSSELL SIMMONS doesnt agree with “ART” politics, auctions, business #sothebys

How Dawud knuckles interviewed RUSSELL SIMMONS and why he doesnt agree with “ART” politics, auctions, business ___________________________________________ 🎨WHAT IS ART ON DEKZ: “Art ...

Christie’s Auctions First NFT as Craze Sweeps Through Art World

A record $69 million was paid for an NFT on Thursday. Mike Winkelmann, the digital artist known as Beeple, sold his digital artwork at Christie’s auction house to a crypto investor known only as...

Authentic Banksy Art Burning Ceremony (NFT)

This is a livestream of the first-ever authenticated Banksy art burning. Exclusive NFTs from Burnt Banksy: rarible.com/burntbanksy Follow the official Burnt Banksy Twitter account for official links t...

Grimes Auctions Artwork using Digital Collectables called NFTs

CRYPTO ART Singer Grimes has just made seven and a half million dollars auctioning off her latest art. Except none of it exists physically! Every single piece is a digital artwork. before you get your...

Live Stream | 20th Century | Christie’s

Join us at 6:45pm GMT/1.45pm EST for pre-show content and Live Auction at 7pm GMT/ 2pm EST7pm GMT/2pm EST on Monday, 1 March to discover exceptional works of art from A Family Collection: Works on Pap...

Saturday Night Art Auctions

sign up for LONESTAR 3 at http://lonestarcomic.com Rules are simple, bid by giving your $ amount in minimum $10 increments, by saying the value + CONFIRMED. Example: $40 Confirmed. Payment is to be re...