Symphony No. 2: I.

Provided to YouTube by NAXOS of America

Symphony No. 2: I. · Seattle Symphony Orchestra

Lazarof: Tableaux / Violin Concerto / Symphony No. 2

℗ 2004 Naxos

Released on: 2004-01-17

Conductor: Gerard Schwarz
Orchestra: Seattle Symphony Orchestra
Engineer: Albert G. Swanson
Composer: Henri Lazarof
Producer: Lawrence E. Tucker

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>