Tis The Gift to Be Simple – COPLAND – Helena Symphony Orchestra

13 musicians from the Helena Symphony Orchestra play an excerpt from Aaron Copland’s Appalachian Spring.

Allan R. Scott – Conductor
Jason Callon – Audio Mixing & Video Editing

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>